Liza: Hi there my new friend, and hopefully, MY MAN...

Send FREE message to Woman_You_Need_Liza
online
Woman_You_Need_Liza
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Zhytomyr, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • accountant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-06-20 16:35:33

  • ID: 1001586953
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 56
Description:
Hi there my new friend, and hopefully, MY MAN in the future! I came here thinking is the best way to find my beloved! I am open to new experience, ready to compromise and taking decisions together. I love to be challenged. My goal is long-term relationship based on love, care and devotion! I am gentle, decent and honest, and never afraid to show my sensual side.
Ideal match description:
Look, age and occupation are not of big importance for me. I prefer a man with experience, who agrees that true love should be simple, full of honesty and trust, and of course, exploring each other during intimate moments )))
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2021.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy