Anastasiya: This is what I have been told from my childho...

Send FREE message to Just_Ana
offline
Just_Ana
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Dnepr, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Beauty Salon
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-01-27 15:36:30

  • ID: 1001777888
 Trust Level -  73%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 43
Description:
This is what I have been told from my childhood - if you are brave enough to take what you want then you can do it!
I am brave and I am here to find My man, my best man in the life! It really doesn't matter where he lives, if he is rich or poor, Love is what I value the most!
If you want to know what kind of person I am - I am really family oriented lady, the one who loves life, has a big heart and will never let the other to struggle!
I am very active person and I have lots of hobbies! I lead healthy life style and likes to be in the nature!
Ideal match description:
As I already told you, I am brave enough to take my chance and do my step to happiness! I will not hesitate to say that I like you!
I need the man with big heart, with desire to create our family, to become a tender lover, stable partner and joyful friend in need!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-11-13Hello to you)720 x 1280 0:18View
2021-11-13A cup of coffee with me?)720 x 1280 0:19View
2021-11-15Me)720 x 1280 0:18View
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2022.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy