Alionka: I am fun to be with, a well balanced, hardwor...

Send FREE message to _UR_BABY__
offline
_UR_BABY__
  • 22 y/o female, Pisces
  • Uman, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Fitnessinstructor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-22 15:19:02
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001715364
 Trust Level -  <40%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 39
Description:
I am fun to be with, a well balanced, hardworking, self made young woman.

Also I find myself kind hearted, devoted, interesting and cheerful.

I love working in the gym as well as helping other ladies to become beautiful, heighten their confidence and receive results.

I love traveling and developing. I believe the world starts with us, you and me.Wink

I love nature very much, so I walk to my home from work.

I love wearing high heels but don`t wear them often.

Sport shoes and fit sport clothes are my bet clothing.

I prefer casual style but love looking elegant too.

I love reading and dancing too.

When you danced last time?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with charisma, sense of humor and kind heart!!!

Just very easy to talk to,and willing to meet in the nearest future!
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2020.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy