Yuliia: I can describe myself as a gentle, loving and...

Send FREE message to Yuliia152
offline
Yuliia152
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-05-11 23:37:19

  • ID: 1001743651
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 45
Description:
I can describe myself as a gentle, loving and devoted woman. I am a very optimistic person and I love life very much. Live every day to the fullest. I am not afraid of problems, because I consider myself a person who can solve any problem. I am a very strong woman. But on the other hand, I am a romantic at heart. I want to become for you that woman who will show you all the good things in this world. I am a very open and honest person, write to me and you will have no doubts!
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a reliable, mature man with whom I will feel like behind a stone wall. I want him to be a man so that we will create our own world of love! I want true love in which people just enjoy every minute together. I want a serious relationship to create a happy family.
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2021.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy