Sweetheart_Kate: Kate: I am a positive and cheerful woman!I am calm ...

Send FREE message to Sweetheart_Kate
offline
Sweetheart_Kate
  • 24 y/o female, Gemini
  • Dubrovytsia, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-04 21:41:52
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001245063
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 162
Description:
I am a positive and cheerful woman!I am calm and at the same time very energetic and active person!I like my interesting and varied life. But I am already tired from loneliness. So I really want to find you my future man!!! I have very serious intentions. So if you want to know me better I will gladly tell you everything about my life! See you soon!
Ideal match description:
Talking about my ideal man I can be very long. But really I don't need a perfect man. I do not need ideal!!!!!I need a man whom I can accept and love with all his flaws! I dream to find a man who can make me happy. The man that I will love more than anything...
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2020.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy