Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Men Quick Search

Elena: I'm here now. This will be my first time find...

Send FREE message to Step_Elena
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2023-06-02 16:30:17

  • ID: 1001839662
 Trust Level -  94%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Body type Attractive
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
I'm here now. This will be my first time finding love on an internet dating site. I have been alone for quite some time now. I needed a break. I am ready to start a new life. I'm sweet, full of love and passion. I am ready to cross all borders for my love. All I want is a simple, nice and good man in my life. I will give my man everything he dreams of. My son is 11 and my daughter is 7. Let it be open to you. They will not be a problem for making our love life possible. My parents are good and they do take care of them. Feel free to ask me whatever you want to know. I will be happy to answer you. What I love most is nature.
Ideal match description:
All i want a nice and good person in my life. who is need of my love and passion. i will love to share my everything with him.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-04-28join me you will love it1080 x 1920 0:22View
2023-04-28it is all about you and me1080 x 1920 0:12View
2023-04-28please have a look to this sexy woman720 x 1280 0:14View
2023-04-28for you720 x 1280 0:13View
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2023.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy