Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Men Quick Search

SINGLEMANHANDLE: Sam: I am a father of Three beautiful Children age...

Send FREE message to SINGLEMANHANDLE
offline
SINGLEMANHANDLE
  • 35 y/o male, Aries
  • NOTTINGHAM, USA
  • Mortgage Broker
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2018-11-22 04:50:37

  • ID: 1001516053
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 15
Description:
I am a father of Three beautiful Children ages 12,9,7 My son is 12 and his sisters are 7 and 9. I enjoy outdoors, Camping, fishing, hiking, riding four wheelers and dirt bikes, going out to dinner and the movies. I am a very caring and kind person. I never want my girlfriend to feel sad and I will spend everyday making you happy. I love cooking for my family. I just want someone to have fun and experience life with.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind caring independent woman. You should have your own goals for what you want to accomplish when you come to America and I want to help you achieve those goals. I want a girl who enjoys the outdoors and going out to dinner and movies. I want a kind earring and loving woman
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2019.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy