Valery: I am a young and intelligent person. in my li...

Send FREE message to Mountain_flower_
offline
Mountain_flower_
  • 18 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • economist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-28 16:26:53

  • ID: 1001781563
 Trust Level -  72%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 45
Description:
I am a young and intelligent person. in my life I read so much and know the world that I will have something to talk to you about. The main thing is that I don't feel that the age difference can interfere with my feelings .. or skin color ... the most important thing is how I feel from the inside! and that's a fact. Only feelings can lead me forward in life!
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a purposeful man who will walk hand in hand with me through life and who knows how to be faithful and sees happiness in little things! and also for me it is very important to be close souls. after all, the subtleties of the depth of feelings are inherent in the soul!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-11-27my beautiful hair).mp4720 x 1280 0:05View
2021-11-27miss sun).mp4720 x 1280 0:04View
2021-11-27Valery for you.mp4720 x 1280 0:05View
2021-12-24Congratulations Merry Christmas!.mp4720 x 1280 0:07View
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2022.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy