MeltingOnTheLips: Julia: The kitten or the tiger? I can be both of the...

Send FREE message to MeltingOnTheLips
offline
MeltingOnTheLips
  • 30 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • manager of a sport club
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-19 10:29:09
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000787758
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 145
Description:
The kitten or the tiger? I can be both of them! Sometimes tender and complaisant and sometimes strong and proud, but always faithful and loving my man! That’s all about me! Want to know more? Write me and I will tell you everything!
Ideal match description:
I'm not the kind of woman who will look for the perfect man. I want to find a simple man who would be faithful, loving and caring. Simple quality will always be in fashion for me! You can write to me and we'll see if we can be a couple!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-02 20:34:33dance and kiss for you.mp41920 x 1080 0:28View
2019-07-02 20:36:24italiya.mp41920 x 1080 0:19View
2019-07-02 20:41:48See and me).mp41920 x 1080 1:06View
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2019.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy