LadyIren_Provocator: Iren: I am very shy person so it is hard for me to ...

Send FREE message to LadyIren_Provocator
offline
LadyIren_Provocator
  • 20 y/o female, Libra
  • ODESSA, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • sale mangaer/ student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-15 17:09:18
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001487828
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-58
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 161
Description:
I am very shy person so it is hard for me to say hello on the street to unknown people, But I can be very open with a person whom I know) Just say me your hello first and give me a chance to open my soul. I am interested in french and german writers literature!
I wish to hear you back to tell more my secrets)
Ideal match description:
I need a man who can talk.....and I am not talking about ability to make noises ....I want my man would be able to impress wish thoughts and his desires like an adult person. I wish my future man to be single.....don't see myself in relationship with someone married)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2019.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy