Julia_Maria: Julia-Maria: I am a descent woman with good education and ...

Send FREE message to Julia_Maria
offline
Julia_Maria
  • 26 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Project manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-16 07:04:16
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001433739
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 129
Description:
I am a descent woman with good education and strong moral values. I do not lie to people, do not play games and do not pretend to be someone else.

I have a nice and calm personality and a good sense of humour. I am bright, easy-going and funny. I have a lot of hobbies and interests and for sure you will never be bored with me.

In relationships I am affectionate and understanding and I am sure that I will make my man the happiest person in the whole world!
Ideal match description:
The man I want to meet here is sincere, responsible and interesting. He respects his woman and do not expect her to be his slave. He understands that in relationships a man and a woman are partners and both of them are equally important.

He has a kind heart and a good sense of humour. And, of course, he is romantic and still believes in real Love.

Am I talking about you now?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2019.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy