Hollywood__Smile: Irina: Of course, like every woman, I dream of a big...

Send FREE message to Hollywood__Smile
offline
Hollywood__Smile
  • 30 y/o female, Gemini
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-22 11:21:28
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001556967
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 238
Description:
Of course, like every woman, I dream of a big and happy family! I have to say that I was married and at some point I believed that my dream was close to fulfillment. But this was not to be. I'm not one of those people who give up, so I'm here.
Ideal match description:
I would very much like him to be reliable and very responsible. I need silm shoulder and a good heart. I am ready to give in return much more.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-13 08:54:30guess my riddle.....1920 x 1080 1:30View
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2019.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy