Olga: Open, positive, and friendly. Of course, I am...

Send FREE message to Drown_in_my_eyes
online
Drown_in_my_eyes
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • accountant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-02-25 07:37:56
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001716729
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 79
Description:
Open, positive, and friendly. Of course, I am my own personality and can take a decision when necessary, but I think that relationship is of course a compromise, therefore I always try to find it. Life is movement, so I always do something, learn new things, find new hobbies to develop. So, I am an active person. I value kindness and honesty. I dream of meeting a man with these qualities.
Ideal match description:
First of all, I see that my chosen one as a self-sufficient, reliable person. The man who is honest and can trust his partner as it is very important in long term relatins. I am a kind and friendly person and, naturally, I want to see my man with these qualities as well. Since I have goals and always do my best to reach them, I want my man to know what he wants from life. I always try to learn something new and not sit in one place, so I am looking for a person who is active and likes to grow and develop together.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-09-04hii)720 x 1280 0:07View
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2021.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy