BeautyOlena82: Elena: Welcome to my page!)) Like all people, I am l...

Send FREE message to BeautyOlena82
  • 36 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Chemical Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-17 20:43:18
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000195714
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-73
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1891
Welcome to my page!)) Like all people, I am looking for my Happiness, for My Love. Love is like swallowing hot chocolate before it has cooled off. It takes you by surprise at first, but keeps you warm for a long time. Life without love is like a tree without blossom and fruit! I was studying for a long time – I have two Degrees in Chemistry and Marketing. Now I am working as a Chemical Engineer. But I know for sure that your education or your work won’t take care of you, when you need this. This will do your friends, your relatives and your beloved. Indeed, you may only be one person to the world, but you may also be the world to one person. I am a mature woman and I know that I am ready for a marriage. My friends say that I am communicative, positive, open-minded and honest woman. If you want to know more about me, just write me! Wink)
My main interest is communicating, informative and emotional contact between people. Reading, music and self-actualization and fitness are among my hobbies. Travelling is my Passion…..)))) Besides travelling across Ukraine, I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Italy, France, the Check Republic! I hope that my list will be more and more every year! I always try to find time for trips!)))) As every Ukrainian woman, I like to cook. My dishes are very delicious…)))
Ideal match description:
I am waiting for a respectable, kind, understanding, responsible man who can give me his true love and care. I want to create a family which will be solid and reliable.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2012-11-25 21:41:02on the kitchen320 x 2402:3029 kB/sView
2012-11-25 21:44:00cooking pizza320 x 2402:1336 kB/sView
2012-11-25 21:44:34flowers320 x 2402:0729 kB/sView
2012-12-21 19:40:54cooking salad320 x 2402:0120 kB/sView
2012-12-21 19:51:46making up320 x 2402:0221 kB/sView
2012-12-21 19:52:29writing320 x 2402:0113 kB/sView
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2019.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy