Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Men Quick Search

BASSAM_11: BASSAM: I had a big lost in my life. With time I have...

Send FREE message to BASSAM_11
offline
BASSAM_11
  • 35 y/o male, Virgo
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Arabic(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Beauty consultant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-18 01:22:47

  • ID: 1001588939
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.0
votes: 1
Description:
I had a big lost in my life. With time I have overcome it and am ready to start a new page in my life.

i am from syria and i live in dubai from 6 years ..kind .... genuine.I am an open , devoted and caring man.. I like adventures , reading,travel, nature and sea ..i like to live outside in Ukraine ,Russia ..i like to have beautiful kids like my wife
Single and looking for serious relationship and marriage "Real lady"



I am sure life is too short to waste it on endless letters and games. Do you agree?
Ideal match description:
Real lady which looking for honest , Stability ، marriage
My languages skills:
Arabic: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2019.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy