Oceanic_Blue_Eyes: Helen: I am intelligent person. I like to be outdoor...

Send FREE message to Oceanic_Blue_Eyes
offline
Oceanic_Blue_Eyes
  • 39 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Marketing Specialist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-06-23 23:25:47
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001199357
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-63
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 319
Description:
I am intelligent person. I like to be outdoors, to be active. I spend my vacations in Mounties. I like camping and nature. My friends may say about me, that I am honest and kind, I may always give a good advice.
I love children and animals very much.
Ideal match description:
If you like extreme and active life style, it is great. I want to meet a good person with kind heart, who knows how to make his woman happy. If you like children it is big plus.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-03-23 22:27:08My best way640 x 4801:24125 kB/sView
© Online-Dating-Singles,
All Rights Reserved 2018.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy